Weekend Highlights

I’m hoping to start doing a post each week about all the great projects I’ve been seeing in the link parties! I get so much inspiration from these other blogs, and I’d love to have a way to archive these ideas for later. At the moment, I’ve been bookmarking all these pages, it’s not a very organized method! So here goes!
Check out this adorable burlap wreath at Scatter Sunshine.
These Milky Way Cupcakes look SOOO delicious at Everybody Loves Raymond.. and Kat!
I LOVE this ribbon mobile at Between U and Me! I have so many ideas of what I could do with this for Emma’s room!
How great are these yarn wrapped letters at Let Birds Fly? I’ve never seen anything like them, they’re so unique!
I’m definitely thinking I need to make some of these owl tag toys for the new baby! Go check them out at LoveLove!
And last but not least.. I NEED to make this for Emma! I can just imagine how cute she’d look in this up-cycled Sweater Dress from Naptime Crafters!

If you were featured, feel free to grab a “Feature” button from the right side of my page!

5 thoughts on “Weekend Highlights

  1. I feel like I could spend hours looking at everyone elses linked projects every week. I haven't seen that ribbon mobile, and those yarn letters are AWESOME!Thanks for my little owl feature.I'm expecting a little man right after you, in February 🙂

Leave a Reply

