Renovations

It looks like I’ve got things back up and running! I just switched from Blogger to WordPress. After having my other blogs on WordPress, I discovered that it’s a much nicer website for blogging. I really wanted to switch my Crafty Mama blog over but still keep my traffic. I finally figured out a way to redirect my traffic from blogger to wordpress. Hopefully there’s no glitches and things run smoothly!

I also gave the blog a face lift. It’s not 100% done, but hopefully I’ll get it up to snuff soon.

I plan on updating more soon. We just had Emma’s 3rd birthday party and the theme was rainbow, so I have lots of fun pictures to share!

Leave a Reply

